• Davis Cup Qualifiers

    Mar 6 - Mar 7, 2020

    The 2020 Davis Cup by Rakuten Qualifiers will take place on 6-7 March 2020. Twenty-four nations will go head-to-head in a bid to win one of 12 qualifying spots for the Davis Cup by Rakuten Madrid Finals. The 12 losing nations will compete in World Group I ties in September 2020. 

    The winning nations will join the six nations who have already qualified for the 2020 Davis Cup Finals - the 2019 semi-finalists, Canada, Great Britain, Russia and Spain, and the 2020 wild cards, France and Serbia.

Furgal's International Tennis Tours uses cookies and similar technologies. By using these sites you are agreeing to our Privacy Policy (including use of our cookies) and our Terms of Use. Read about how we use cookies and how you can control them in our Privacy Policy.