Share This: Share Wimbledon Tennis Tours on Facebook Bookmark Wimbledon Tennis Tours on Google Share Wimbledon Tennis Tours on Digg Give a Review of the Wimbledon Tennis Tours on Stumbleupon Bookmark Wimbledon Tennis Tours on Del.icio.us!

Wimbledon: July 3 - July 16, 2017 | London, England

Wimbledon 2017 Tennis Schedule  •  July 3 - July 16, 2017

Competition Courts
Mon 3 July Men's and Ladies' Singles 1st Round CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Tues 4 July Men's and Ladies' Singles 1st Round CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Wed 5 July Men's and Ladies' Singles 2nd Round CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Thur 6 July Men's and Ladies' Singles 2nd Round CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Fri 7 July Men's and Ladies' Singles 3rd Round CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Sat 8 July Men's and Ladies' Singles 3rd Round CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Sun 9 July No play
Mon 10 July Men's and Ladies' Singles 4th Round CC, C1, C2, Outside Courts
Tues 11 July Ladies' Singles Quarter-Finals Centre Court & No.1 Court
Wed 12 July Men's Singles Quarter-Finals Centre Court & No.1 Court
Thur 13 July Ladies' Singles Semi-Finals Centre Court
Fri 14 July Men's Singles Semi-Finals Centre Court
Sat 15 July Ladies' Singles Final
Men's Doubles Final
Ladies' Doubles Final
Centre Court
Sun 16 July Men's Singles Final
Mixed Doubles Final
Centre Court

On the last three days on No.1 Court there will be a full programme of play, it will comprise juniors' and veterans' matches with the possibility of Championship Doubles Semi-Finals.